OSMH Credentialed Staff Honoured For Long Service, Clinical Excellence And Leadership

Dr. David C. Collins receives 50 years of service award from OSMH President and CEO Carmine Stumpo

Recently the Orillia & Area Physician Recruitment & Retention Committee (OAPRRC) hosted the Credentialed Staff Long Service, Clinical Excellence and Leadership Awards Reception. The hospital and the committee proudly honoured local physicians and midwifes for their contribution to the health and well-being of our community.

At the ceremony, Dr. David C. Collins was acknowledged for 50 years of local family medicine practice.

Additionally the 20th anniversary of OAPRRC was celebrated. Committee founders Dr. Norm Kee and Bruce Waite were presented certificates of appreciation by OAPRRC Chair Dr. Matt Miller.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here