Inaugural Meeting Of The 2018-2022 Term Of Bracebridge Council


Members of the public are invited to attend the Inaugural Meeting of the 2018-2022 Term of Bracebridge Council.

The following Members-Elect will take their Declarations of Office at
this important community event:
Graydon Smith, Mayor
Steve Clement, District Councillor
Don Smith, District Councillor
Rick Maloney, District Councillor
Chris Wilson, Bracebridge Ward Councillor
Mark Quemby, Monck/Muskoka Ward Councillor
Andrew Struthers, Macaulay Ward Councillor
Archie Buie, Draper Ward Councillor
Barb McMurray, Oakley Ward Councillor

DATE: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
TIME: 7:00 p.m.
LOCATION: Rene M. Caisse Memorial Theatre, 100 Clearbrook Trail, Bracebridge


Please enter your comment!

Please enter your name here